You can easily cancel your subscription at anytime. There are no terms as the Digital Access is month-to-month.


To cancel or update your subscription, you can go to:

https://manage.likejesus.church/subscription


Or you can click on "Manage Plan" in the top right of the Digital Access Management Portal.


If at anytime you'd like to restart your subscription, you can log back into the management portal and choose a new plan or continue your old plan as the basic church/ministry information will be stored for future use. Also, any data the church or ministry has track will be stored and available in the future if necessary.


If you'd like all the church or ministry deleted, please submit a support ticket.